Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 082

Artist: Kriess Guyte
Show: Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 082
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Kriess Guyte live sets & radioshows here

Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 082 Tracklist

My remix of the classic hard trance track Dave Joy – ‘First Impression’ is featured in this episode and is released May 6th on Grotesque Reworked.

We are back to the regular format of one hour of the best uplifting, psy & tech trance around at the moment. Enjoy!

1. Animato & Ticon – Polygon (Original Mix) (Iboga)2. Neptune Project – Proteus (The Thrillseekers Remix) (Mythology)3. Ibizarre – Underwater World (John O’Callaghan Remix) (Pure Trance)4. Mark Sherry – Confirm Humanity (Extended Mix) (Outburst)5. Stoneface & Terminal – Mind Games (Extended Mix) (Skullduggery)6. Lostly & Katherine Amy – Forever (Club Mix) (Pure Trance)7. Ashley Smith – Let The Bass Kick (Extended Mix) (Damaged)8. Jon Mangan – Oxygen Room (Extended Mix) (FSOE Clandestine)9. Spectra Sonics – Planet Species (Original Mix) (Sacred Technology)10. Simon Patterson – We’ll See (Sean Tyas & Waio Extended Remix) (VII)11. Dave Joy – First Impression (Kriess Guyte Remix) (Grotesque Reworked)12. Stoneface & Terminal feat. Ava Kay – Free Time (Dan Stone Extended Remix) (FSOE)13. XiJaro & Pitch vs Fredd Moz – Falling Leaves (Original Mix) (Subculture)14. Solange – Messages (Gouryella Remix) (Global Cuts) (Year Released: 1999)

Keep in touch & up to date:www.kriessguyte.comFacebook:

User Review
0 (0 votes)