Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 089 (Zeitgeist release episode)
Kriess Guyte - Synthsonic Sessions 089 (Zeitgeist release episode)
Download Kriess Guyte - Synthsonic Sessions 089 (Zeitgeist release episode) for free now!

Artist: Kriess Guyte
Show: Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 089 (Zeitgeist release episode)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Kriess Guyte live sets & radioshows here

Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 089 (Zeitgeist release episode) Tracklist

Welcome to a 90 minute edition of the Synthsonic Sessions to celebrate the release of Zeitgeist on Nocturnal Animals Fusion.

Thank you to all of you who went out and picked it up, it reached number 8 in the Beatport trance hype chart. If you’d like a copy it’s available here: and it’s also now on all good streaming services.

This show then takes you on a journey, building up through techy and proggy vibes for the first half an hour before heading into various trance vibes; uplifting, tech and hard. I also slipped in a few faster techno tracks later on to tell more of a story. I hope you enjoy.

Track list:1. Shadow Chronicles – Indigo Sequence (Original Mix) (Future Music)2. Raito – Summer Of Love (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) (Boyznoize)3. CJ Bolland & The Advent – Camargue 2019 (Maceo Plex Remix) (Drumcode)4. Gerome – From The Underground (Extended Mix) (FSOE Clandestine)5. KlangKuenstler – Dunkle Illusion (Original Mix) (Second State)6. Timo Maas – Der Schieber (Kriess Guyte Rework) (White Label)7. Rapid Eye – Circa Forever (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) (Armada Captivating)8. Tommy Conway & Deirdre McLaughlin – Guide Your Way (Asteroid Remix) (Subculture)9. Dan Stone – TMRW (Extended Mix) (Future Sound Of Egypt)10. Jam & Spoon – Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) (Black Hole)11. Will Rees – Purple Urkle (Extended Mix) (Outburst)12. Sholan – Irish Eyes (Extended Mix) (Pure Trance NEON)13. Atlantis – Fiji (ReOrder Extended Remix) (Black Hole)14. Kriess Guyte – Zeitgeist (Extended Mix) (Nocturnal Animals Fusion)15. Jurgan Vries – The Theme (Binary Finary Extended Remix) (Armada Captivating)16. OIive X Joshwa – You’re Not Alone (Kriess Guyte Acidwerk) (White Label)17. Strobe – Strike A Balance (Original Mix) (Tronic Soundz)18. Stef Mendesidis – Cyber Document (Original Mix) (Klockworks)19. Acido – Phase One (Extended Mix) (Mental Asylum)20. Richard Tanselli feat. Resonate – Androider (Extended Mix) (Nocturnal Animals Music)21. Waio vs. Bryan Kearney – Futura (Will Rees Remix) (Kearnage)22. David Rust & Renegade System – Don’t Give Up (Extended Mix) (Damaged)23. Svenson – Sunlight Theory (O-Zone Mix) (ID&T) (Year Released: 2003)

Keep in touch & up to date:www.kriessguyte.comFacebook: