Kryder – Kryteria Radio 215
Kryder - Kryteria Radio 215
Download Kryder - Kryteria Radio 215 for free now!

Artist: Kryder
Show: Kryder – Kryteria Radio 215
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Kryder live sets & radioshows here

Kryder – Kryteria Radio 215 Tracklist

The Spanish are stepping up to host Kryteria Radio this week – it’s the Jose De Mara & Crusy takeover! For their second stint in charge, they yet again bring a ton of IDs and exclusives…  And you can expect heaps of new music from the duo, as well as tracks from Antoine Delvig, Oscar L, Trace, Jack Back, Javi Reina, and loads more. Pure groove control.

01. Jose De Mara & Crusy x Corey James – Level 2 (w/ Coldplay Acapella)

02. Jose De Mara & Crusy x Helix – ID

03. Alegria x Mambara x Base Flash x Canteo (Crusy Mashup)

04. Sushi x Man With The Red Face x Strong (Jose De Mara & Crusy Mashup)

05. David Guetta & MORTEN feat. Raye – Made It To Heaven

06. Crusy & Jose De Mara – ID (w/ Swedish House Mafia – Leave The World Behind Acapella)

07. Antoine Delvig x JP Candela – HEY!

08. Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys – Lose Control (Jose De Mara & Crusy Remix)

09. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (ID Remix)

10. Marc Volt x Crusy & Jose De Mara – Let Me Tell You x ID (Mashup)

11. Javi Reina & Les Castizos – Tu Amor

12. Crusy – ID

13. Oscar L – Monster Tube (w/ Adele Acapella)

14. Jack Back vs. Cevin Fisher – 2000 Freaks Come Out

15. Crusy vs. Fatboy Slim – Wynwood Walls Right Here Right Now

16. RÜFÜS DU SOL – Underwater (Crusy Remix)

17. Trace – ID (w/ Axwell – Centre Of The Universe Acapella)

18. Jose De Mara – Moonlight

19. Dankann – It Was Good

20. Darren Tate & Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Crusy & Jose De Mara Remix)