Kryder – Kryteria Radio 248
Kryder - Kryteria Radio 248
Download Kryder - Kryteria Radio 248 for free now!

Artist: Kryder
Show: Kryder – Kryteria Radio 248
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Kryder live sets & radioshows here

Kryder – Kryteria Radio 248 Tracklist

Kryder’s back in the hot seat this week and bringing you Kryteria 248 from Ibiza. He’s got music to play you from Calvin Harris, Swedish House Mafia, Marcus Santoro, David Guetta, Mendo, and plenty more… The episode also features a new minimix from Abel Ramos celebrating his Sosumi release, the second official remix for “Stay With Me” and one of those special ID’s too. I Want Groove.

01. Kryder x Nino Lucarelli – Stay With Me (Dave Ruthwell Remix) [SPINNIN]
02. David Guetta & MORTEN – Kill Me Slow [PARLOPHONE]
04. Swedish House Mafia – One (AYOR Remix) [FREE]
05. Crusy & Dots – All I Need [KRYTERIA]
06. Love Regenerator x Steve Lacey – Live Without Your Love [DEFECTED]
07. SAINt JHN – Roses (James Hype VIP) [FREE]
08. Mendo – La Ramona [CLARISSE]
09. Boss Doms ft. Kyle Pearce – I Want More (Piero Pirupa Remix) [WARNER]
10. ManyFew – Get Close [SPINNIN]
11. Going Deeper & Amba Shepherd – Raindrops (Marcus Santoro Remix) [ENHANCED]
12. Maniba & Gil Glaze feat Penny F. – I Want You [SP DEEP]
13. ID – ID
14. Nora En Pure – Bartok [SIRUP]
15. Denis Horvat feat Lelah – Noise (Double MZK & G DOM Remix) [FREE]
17. Bob Moses & ZHU – Desire [DOMINO]