La Terraza Radioshow 034 – Vin Vega
La Terraza Radioshow 034 - Vin Vega

Artist: Vin Vega
Show: La Terraza Radioshow 034 – Vin Vega
Genre: Tech House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more La Terraza Radioshow episodes HERE

La Terraza Radioshow 034 – Vin Vega Tracklist

eisenwaren presents: La Terraza Radioshow (Episode 034 mixed by Vin Vega)

#01 Nhan Solo, DiVine (NL), The Deepshakerz – Hey Now! (Original Mix)
#02 Sante Sansone – Looking For Something (Original Mix)
#03 Beltran (BR) – Smack Yo’ (Original Mix)
#04 Classmatic, Mc Th – Catuca (Original Mix)
#05 Hotswing – Salsero (Original Mix)
#06 Luca Secco, Craftkind – Back In Rio (Power House Mix)
#07 Mark Knight, Crusy – Daddy Shhh (Extended Mix)
#08 Matroda, Hugel, Cumbiafrica – Morenita (Matroda Extended Remix)
#09 T.a.f.k.a.t., Mr. Maro – Salsa Calling (Extended Mix)
#10 Malik Mustache – Corazon (Extended Mix)
#11 MOGUAI – Beatbox (Kryder Remix)
#12 Reychar – Retro (Extended Mix)
#13 Saliva Commandos – Be Out Of Order (Original Mix)

The podcast La Terraza Radioshow is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK