Lazarus – Rise Above 329 (23-02-2018) – Defcon Special
Lazarus - Rise Above 329 (23-02-2018) - Defcon Special

Lazarus – Rise Above 329 (23-02-2018) – Defcon Special

Download more Lazarus radio shows & Livesets HERE | Download more trance radio shows & livesets HERE


Download on Zippyshare
Premium (High Speed): Buy Uploaded Premium



Tracklist: Lazarus – Rise Above 329 (23-02-2018) – Defcon Special

Defcon Audio – Trailblazer (Lazarus breaks everything mix) [Defcon]
Damian Wasse – New York Traffic [Defcon]
Talitha Taylor & Brett Wood – Heaven’s Key (Liquid Vision respray) [Defcon]
Infite – Deep Identity (Greg Murray remix) [Defcon]
George Kamelon – AirTonic [Defcon]
Nic Toms – Mars [Defcon]
Abstract Vision – Hurricane (Elite Electronic remix) [Defcon]
Defcon Audio – Trailblazer (Alphadelta remix) [Defcon]
Grazba – Lagrema [Defcon]
Atlantia – Yeonsu [Defcon]
Ronny K. presents Advanced – Salvation [Defcon]
New World – Afterlife (Allen Watts remix) [Defcon]
Richard Sander presents Rising Sun – Across The Sea (Paul Todd remix) [Defcon]
Space Garden – Sora (Daniel Skyver remix) [Defcon]
Scott Lowe & High Definition – Torn [Defcon]
New World – One (The Noble Six remix) [Defcon]
Ciro Visone – Rapid Connection (Rapid rework) [Defcon]
Jaden Merrick – Fixate (Sandeagle remix) [Defcon]
Steve Bengaln – Terminal (James Dymond remix) [Defcon]
Kevin Crowley – Nightfall [Defcon]
Akku – Fire In Your Tears [Defcon]
Misja Helsloot featuring Shannon Hurley – Voice In The Crowd (Kheiro & Medi remix) [Defcon]
Function C presents Keelin Temple – Night Moves [Defcon]
Ciro Visone – First Coming (Ian Standerwick remix) [Defcon]
Defcon Audio – Theme From Defcon (Sulaco 2014 remix) [Defcon]
Lazarus – Diamonds [Defcon]
Nymark & Dryden – Exosphere (Darren Porter remix) [Defcon]
Jamie Walker – Exposure [Defcon]
Sam Mitcham & Defcon Audio – Sleep Paralysis (Paul Denton Remix) [Defcon]
Dave Demos – Seventh Wind (Liquid Vision presents LIKWID’s Open-Minded remix) [Defcon]
Everlight – Sensory Toy [Defcon]
Tom Forde – I’m Free [Defcon]
Simon O’Shine – Anya (Jaden Merrick remix) [Defcon]
John Waver – Hyperion (Ronny K. Emotion remix) [Defcon]
Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – In Spite Of Everything [Defcon]



Get our daily updates, follow us on Reddit, Twitter or like our Facebook page. Keep up2date and get all the liveset, festival livesets and dj mixes for free!