Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 393 with Queen B
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 393 with Queen B

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 393 with Queen B
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 393 with Queen B Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

  1. The Cube Guys, Mr. V – Let’s Go (Club Mix)
  2. TWO LEE – Single Malt Scotch Funk (Music P & Marque Aurel Remix)
  3. Stacy Kidd, Ron Carroll – Voodoo Ray (Main Mix)
  4. Felix Leiter & LEFTI & The Melody Men – Higher (Richard Earnshaw Revision)
  5. Da Mob feat. Jocelyn Brown- It’s All Good (Full Intention Remix)
  6. Los Charly’s Orchestra – Funkanova
  7. DAN:ROS – Superstition (Corrado Alunni Extended Remix)
  8. Alex Poet ft Karmina Dai – New Plan (Bexxie Remix)
  9. Calvin Harris & Rag’n’Bone Man – Giant (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  10. SRCS, Daniele Dovico – Together Tonight (Austins Groove Remix)
  11. Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shoutin’ (Original Mix)
  12. Hyslop – One Dance (Mattei & Omich Remix)
  13. Fond8 – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Extended Mix)
  14. Ridney, Laura Vane & Jayefel – All Your Love (Original Mix)
  15. Glen Horsborough & Tracy Hamlin – Still Need Love (Original Mix)
The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK