Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 442
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 442
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 442
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Glen Horsborough live sets & radioshows HERE< | Listen or download more Let THERE Be House episodes HERE

Let There Be House 442 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!


1. House Of Prayers, Crazibiza – Everybody Ain’t Nobody (Original Mix)

2. Manodom – Move Your Body (Original Mix)

3. Nick Jay & Jean Luc – Silence (Mind Electric Remix)

4. Dan Aux & The Melody Men – Get Close (Mattei & Omich Remix)

5. Mattei & Omich, Vittoria Hyde – Turn Your Love (Original Mix)

6. Archie B – My Love (Original Mix)

7. Steve Silk Hurley feat. Sharon Pass – The Word Is Love (Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini Remix)

8. Ant LaRock – Crazy (CASSIMM Remix)

9. Jessie Ware – Free Yourself (Eats Everything Mix)

10. Discoplex – Secrets (Original Mix)

11. D.O.D – Set Me Free (Extended Mix)

12. Faithless – Insomnia (Matt Moore 2022 Remix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK