Glen Horsborough – Let There Be House 452
Glen Horsborough - Let There Be House 452
icon loader

Artist: Glen Horsborough
Show: Let There Be House 452
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Let There Be House 452 Tracklist

‘Let THERE Be House’ is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & DJ Queen B. Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dance floors globally!

1. Prunk & Rona Ray – Keep It Simple (Extended Mix)

2. Mattei & Omich feat. Vittoria Hyde – Turn Your Love (Mirko& Meex Remix)

3. Danmic’s – Alive (Pansil Playroom Remix)

4. KUU, Alex Metric & Riton (Ft. Shungudzo) – Lose Control (Extended Mix)

5. GotSome – Get Together (Extended Mix)

6. Bauuer & S.J.Johnson – Touch Me Like This (Yvvan Back Remix)

7. Matonii & Inaya Day – Feel So Good (Extended Mix)

8. HP Vince, Chuck Roberts – Jack Had A Groove (Glen Horsborough Remix)

9. Claptone – ‘Euphoria’ (Extended Mix)

10. Junior Jack – My Feelings (Wh0 Remix)

11. Mark Knight, Todd Terry, James Hurr feat. Darryl James & David Anthony – Make You Happy (Extended Mix)

12. Glen Horsborough & Karmina Dai – Making Moves (Original Mix)

13. Helvig – Dont U Love (Original Mix)

The podcast Glen Horsborough – Let THERE Be House is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK