Henry Moe – Lost Horizon 112 (Northern Lights Special Episode)

Henry Moe - Lost Horizon 112 (Northern Lights Special Episode)

Artist: Henry Moe
Show: Lost Horizon 112 (Northern Lights Special Episode)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Lost Horizon episodes HERE

Lost Horizon 112 (Northern Lights Special Episode) Tracklist

A massive episode to celebrate my latest release with ‘Northern Lights’ with Arctic Ocean on AVA White. For this episode I’ve handpicked my favorite 50 tracks with music from Asteroid, BiXX, Angelus, Darren Porter, Sean Tyas, Arctic Ocean, Henry Moe, Sneijder, Standerwick, Bryan Kearney, Jody 6, Kinectica, Will Rees and many more

Alex M.O.R.P.H feat. Sylvia Tosun – An Angel’s Love (Vocal Mix)
Matt Darey Feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)
Metta & Gylde – The Shimmering
DRYM feat. Katty Heath – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix)
Venetica – Gone But Not Forgotten (Metta & Glyde Remix)
Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold (Sean Tyas Remix)
Bryan Kearney – Wake Up Call (Will Rees Remix)
Ben Gold – Rest Of Our Lives
Henry Moe – Apollo
Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Standerwick Remix)
Jody 6 – ImmersaSound
Angelus – Keeps Me High
Asteroid – Catharsis
Tommy Conway & Deirdre McLaughlin – Guide Your Way (Asteroid Remix)
Darren Porter – Inertia
Sean Tyas – Chrome
Pablo Artigas, Clara Yates – Wild & Free (Kinectica Remix)
Yoshi & Razner – Retaliation
John O’ Callaghan Vs Cold Blue – Find Yourself Once In Time (Henry Moe Mashup)
Luminance – Amative
Key4050 & Plumb – I Love You
Cold Blue, Johnny Yono – Fall Into Dusk
BiXX – After The String
Metta & Glyde vs Ronski Speed – Twin Flame
Somna & Jennifer Rene – Stars Collide (Xijaro & Pitch Remix)
Darren Porter – To Feel Again
A & Z vs Flynn & Denton – Scota
Sean Tyas, Manuel Le Saux, Db Mokk – Altus
Robert Nickson – Spiral 2015
Will Rees, Sam Jones – Oversight
Binary Finary & KINETICA feat. Audrey Gallagher – In Our Blood (XiJaro & Pitch Remix)
Andy Moor & Michele C – We Can Be Free (Evan Pearce Remix)
Arctic Ocean & Henry Moe – Northern Lights
Photographer – Airport
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise
Paul Van Dyk feat. Plumb – I Don’t Deserve You (John O’Callaghan Remix)
Bryan Kearney & Out Of The Dust & Plumb – Take This
Madwave & Paipy – Deep Impact
Arctic Ocean – From The Stars
Standerwick & Jennifer Rene – All Of Us
Pulser – My Religion (Asteroid 2021 Rework)
Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix)
Will Rees – Need You
Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – The Potion
Will Rees – Burnin’ Up
Aly & Fila X Luke Bond & Audrey Gallagher – Million Voices
Arctic Ocean – Feel The Wave
Angelus – Parley
Metta & Glyde – 11:11
Ben Gold & Sivan – Stay (Sneijder Remix)

The podcast Henry Moe – Lost Horizon is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK