Louis The Child – Playground Radio 081

Louis The Child - Playground Radio 081
Download Louis The Child - Playground Radio 081 for free now!

Artist: Louis The Child
Show: Louis The Child – Playground Radio 081
Genre: Trap, Dupstep
Source: RSS

Discover more Louis The Child live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Playground Radio episodes HERE

Louis The Child – Playground Radio 081 Tracklist

Playground Radio is a bi-weekly radio show hosted by Louis The Child showcasing their favorite music at the moment. Be sure to stay tuned for news and updates about upcoming music, shows and what is happening in the world of Louis The Child.

Playground Radio is back on your airwaves with a fresh batch of music hand selected by Louis The Child! They drop tracks from Porter Robinson, Brockhampton, JAWNY, Remi Wolf and many more amazing artists!

01. Remi Wolf – Rufufus (Sylvan Esso Remix) [WEEKEND TRACK]
02. Gaspard Auge & Justice – Force majeure
03. Sam Gellaitry – Duo
04. LL Cool J- Going Back To Cali
05. Coi Leray – No More Parties
07. Porter Robinson – do-re-mi-fa-so-la-ti-do
08. Porter Robinson – dullscythe
09. obli & Omotola – Change
10. Yussef Kamaal – Joint 17
11. Lords Of The Underground – Chief Rocka
12. Amerie – 1 Thing
13. Remy Ma – Conceited (There’s Something About Remy)
14. MC Lyte – Ruffneck
15. Cassie – Long Way 2 Go
16. Bakar – Hell N Back

The podcast Louis The Child – Playground Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK