Artist: Louis The Child
Show: Playground Radio 140
Genre: #Trap, #Dupstep
Source: RSS

Playground Radio 140 Tracklist

The boys are back with a fresh #PlaygroundRadio dropping music from DROELOE, Kanye West, Travis Scott, Disclosure, Joey Purp and also their brand new song “How High”!

01. Kanye West – Follow God [WEEKEND TRACK]
02. Nas, Kanye West – Still Dreaming
03. Louis The Child – How High
04. Elujay – Ratrace
05. spilll tab – window
06. Travis Scott – Modern Jam
07. Supershy, Tom Misch – Feel Like Makin’ Love (feat Robert Flack)
08. PLÜM – To Stay
10. Slim Smith – Turning Point (Where Do I Turn)
11. Slowpalace – stay (w/ me)
12. DROELOE – Decision
13. Louis The Child – Walls (with Claire Rosinkranz)
14. Lucky Pearl – Everyday
15. Lack Of Afro – Missing Me (feat Jack Tyson-Charles)
16. Joey Purp – Morning Sex
17. Natural Self – Introduction
18. Disclosure – A Little Bit [PLAYGROUND PICK]

The podcast Louis The Child – Playground Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK