Lumberjack – RELOAD RADIO 133

Artist: Lumberjack
Show: Lumberjack – RELOAD RADIO 133
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Lumberjack live sets & radioshows here

Lumberjack – RELOAD RADIO 133 Tracklist

Hosted by two of the worlds biggest up and coming electronic music producers who’re smashing the dance scene with their massive productions and their energetic live sets. From the MainStage to the radio, this is 60 minutes of the hottest new sounds in progressive and electro. This is RELOAD radio with Lumberjack.

Sonic Snares & Maddow – SOTU
Alex Lambrino – Bring The Funk Back
Paul Green x Sendo – Bad Things
Dastic x Tommy Jayden – Find You
Avicii – Tough Love (Tiesto Remix)
Ekara – Bang It [Buy Now Records]
John Walt & Loadjaxx – Occitane
Lumberjack feat. Sanjin – We Rolling [Next Release]
Angelo Sika – Africa
Slatin x Boxinbox feat. Blak Trash – Dirty

Saint Palace – Screw Cake [Buy Now Records]

David Flix – Told You
Disty – Plot Twist
Funk Machine – Flute Box
R3SPAWN & Dj Snake – Trippin Enzo (Flamerds Mashup)
Antho Decks – Playa
Ronko – Gaijin
Zen/it – Top
Auralize – Origin
Manse feat. David Shane – Blame
Mark Sixma – Million Miles
Marshmello & Bellecour – Set Me Free
Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik – It Just Won’t Do (Novak Bootleg)

Lumberjack – Cry

David Guetta, Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South – How Soon Is Now (Thomas Feelman Remix)
Flextra – Flute Magic
Ken Bauer – Plastic Luv
Jaak – Fool
Sander van Doorn x Firebeatz – Blowback
Pharien – Tell Me The Truth
Zara Larsson – All The Time (Don Diablo Remix)
Dr. Fresch & VOLAC feat. Dread MC – Filthy
Oliver Heldens feat. Devin & Nile Rodgers – Summer Lover (Keanu Silva Remix)

Michael Cassette – Shadows Movement