James de Torres – Lunar Sessions 098

James de Torres - Lunar Sessions 098
icon loader

Artist: James de Torres
Show: Lunar Sessions 098
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Lunar Sessions episodes HERE

Lunar Sessions 098 Tracklist

1.Khaen, Ash Nova – Let Me Go (Extended Mix) This Never Happened
2. Cioz – Harakat (Original Mix) Stil Vor Talent
3. Einmusik, Solee – Mariposa (Original Mix) Future Romance
4. Dropack, Mehen, Joao Pedro – Eclipse Lunar (Extended Mix)
5. NAASA – My Soul (feat. SevenEver) (Original Mix) Suprematic
6. Althoff, Gespons – Jigsaw (Original Mix) Still Vor Talent
7. Argy, Goom Gum – Pantheon (Extended Mix) Afterlife
8. James de Torres – Vulcano (Extended Mix) Area Verde
9. James de Torres – Hephaistos (Extended Mix) Area Verde
10. Gaia – Tuvan (AVIRA Remix) Armada
11. Stone van Brooken – Alpha (Extended Mix) Siona Records
12. Hidden Empire, Felix Raphael – Who We Are (Original Mix) Stil Vor Talent
13. Korolova – Sweet Surrender (Extended Version) Tomorrowland Music
14. Marsh, Simon Doty – Touch the Sky (Extended Mix) Anjunadeep
15. Martin HERRS – Do We Love Each Other (Original Mix) Mobilee Records
16. Enamour & Warung – Who We Are (Lufthaus Extended Remix) Armada Electronics
17. Dark Sense – Tripanga (Extended Mix) Addictive Sounds
18. Arude, SANDHAUS – The Touch (Original Mix) Radikon
19. Sasha Carassi – Ametista (Original Mix) Renaissance Records
20. Product of Us – Herasphere (Extended Mix) Siona Records
21. Kilany M – Realm of Nowhere (Original Mix)
22. Fred Lenix – With You in the Dark (Original Mix) ATLANT

The podcast James de Torres – Lunar Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK