Madison Mars – House of Mars 126
Madison Mars - House of Mars 126

Artist: Madison Mars
Show: Madison Mars – House of Mars 126
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Madison live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more House Of Mars episodes HERE

Madison Mars – House of Mars 126 Tracklist

Welcome to the House of Mars by Madison Mars for 1 hour of the best club tracks each week. New episodes with fresh beats are available every Friday, just in time for the weekend!

1. The Him feat KOOLKID – Better Days
2. THz – Feel
3. Silque – It Ain’t Over
4. Adam de Maaral – Bracing (Matt Sassari Remix)
5. Yeah Yeah Yeahs X A – Trak – Heads Will Roll (RudeLies & Jonth ReBoot)
6. Frank Walker, Sophie Simmons & Nevada – Shadows (Jack Wins Remix)
7. Tom Ferry and Alix Robson – Moonlight
8. Galoski – XTC
9. Loris Buono & Alexander Cruel – It’s A Game
10. Purple Disco Machine Ft. Eyelar – Dopamine (John Summit Remix)
11. SIDEPIECE – Acrobatic (Martin Ikin Remix)
12. KPLR – Lost On You
13. Lost Prince x D.V.R.X feat. Charlotte Haining – Everything I Do
14. Don’t Blink – All day : All Night
15. Guglielmo Nasini & Indid Beatz – Shuffle Like This
16. KC Lights ft LOWES – Share A Little Love
17. Diplo w/ Paul Woolford & Kareen Lomax – Promises

The podcast Madison Mars – House Of Mars is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK