Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 075
Madwave - Solar Wind Podcast 075

Artist: Madwave
Show: Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 075
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Madwave live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Wind Podcast episodes HERE

Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 075 Tracklist

01. REMECH & Binary Ensemble – Calling For You (Extended Mix)

02. Myk Bee feat. Jeena B – Nothing More To Say (Exciters Remix)

03. TasteXperience feat. Sara Lones – Think of You (Madwave Extended Mix)

04. Ben van Gosh – A New Hope (Extended Mix)

05. Kenan Teke – The Time Has Come (Extended Mix)

06. DB Mokk – Silver Clouds (Original Mix)

07. Tycoos – We Will Meet Again (Sergey Salekhov Extended Remix)

08. Paul ICZ – Last Summer Days (Extended Mix)

09. No-So – Summit (Original Mix)

10. C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – Dancing Skies (Steve Dekay Remix)

11. Ramin Arab – Space Walking (Extended Mix)

12. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Stars Collide (XiJaro & Pitch Remix)

13. Ralphie B – Cayende (Original Mix)

The podcast Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK