Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 076
Madwave - Solar Wind Podcast 076

Artist: Madwave
Show: Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 076
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Madwave live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Wind Podcast episodes HERE

Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 076 Tracklist

01. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Orenda (Extended Mix)

02. Sean Tyas & Shelby Merry – Someday (Story Of Oz Remix)

03. Amend Infinity – Fading Lullaby (Extended Mix)

04. Envio – Time To Say Goodbye (South Of The Stars Extended Remix)

05. GXD & Sarah De Warren – Hell & High Water (Extended Mix)

06. Beam – Odin (Chris SX Instrumental Remix)

07. Tim Annayev – Moonlight Sonata (Original Mix)

08. Marc Ward – Runner (Extended Mix)

09. Cern – The Message (Ehren Stowers Extended Remix)

10. Ferrin & Low – Breeze (Woody van Eyden Extended Remix)

11. ID – ID (Extended Mix)

12. Tomas Abester – Saroo (A.R.D.I. Extended Remix)

13. Alatheia feat. tranzLift – Bay Of Dreams (Extended Mix)

The podcast Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK