Roger Shah – Magic Island 624
Roger Shah - Magic Island 624
Download Roger Shah - Magic Island 624 for free now!

Artist: Roger Shah
Show: Roger Shah – Magic Island 624
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Roger Shah live sets & radioshows here

Roger Shah – Magic Island 624 Tracklist

Welcome to Roger’s Island, the magic island where it is not about specific styles or musical sub genres, it’s about the mood, the vibe, the lifestyle…the Balearic feeling. Here on Magic Island you will receive your weekly portion of a summer holiday as you would cruise around a beautiful island yourself. Expect a wide range of sound, the first hour will bring you the best from the trance world from epic melodic anthems to beautiful vocal tunes to banging club tracks while the second hour is much more relaxed, deep house and Balearic influenced but also expect cool and progressive sounds as well. Enjoy and discover your journey on and with Magic Island – music for Balearic people.

1st Hour Magic Island

01. Yelow – It’s Never Too Late
02. Maria Healy – Dreamer
03. Sunlounger – White Sand (roger Shah Extended Uplifting Remix)
04. Allan Berndtz & Sonic Journey – Crystal Shores
05. Aldo Henrycho – Her
06. The Thrillseekers Pres Hydra – After The Rain
07. Craig Connelly & Factor B – Tranceatlantic
08. Ardi – Uplifted
09. Marcprest – Strings Of Life
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ft Tricia Mc Teague – Only A Heartbeat Away

2nd Hour Magic Island Deep

01. Camelphat & Artbat Ft Rhodes – For A Feeling
02. Noah Shah – Lotus
03. Rauschhaus – What We Expect
04. Vintage & Morelli X Arielle Maren W Rnx – Lonely Shore (blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
05. Ben Bhmer – In Memoriam (tim Green Remix)
06. Gardenstate – Bloom
07. Oliver Koletzki Ft Monolink – We Are All Lost (nico Stojan Remix)
08. Space Motion & Stylo – The Last Siren
09. Kasablanca -hold Me Close
10. Can Ergun -animal
11. Kristian Nairn & Andretta – Arrow