MaRLo – Altitude Radio 072
MaRLo - Altitude Radio 072
Download MaRLo - Altitude Radio 072 for free now!

Artist: MaRLo
Show: MaRLo – Altitude Radio 072
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: SoundCloud

Discover more MaRLo live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Altitude Radio episodes HERE

MaRLo – Altitude Radio 072 Tracklist

01. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel – Let Go (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Resonate (Extended Mix) [Armind]
03. Fisherman & Lachi – DNA (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
04. J.Puchler & D72 feat. Robin Vane – Love Will Come for All (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
05. Omnia – Beautiful (Extended Mix) [ETRNTY]
06. Rub!k – Everlast (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
07. SaberZ feat. Haarley – Our Kingdom (Extended Mix) [Rave Culture]
08. Avao – Network X (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
09. MaRLo – Venom (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude]
10. MaRLo & Quench – Dreams (Extended Mix) [Vicious Black]
11. Davey Asprey – Confusion (Extended Mix) [Damaged]
12. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait (Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Remix) [Armind]
13. Steve Dekay – Epic (Extended Mix) [WAO 138?!]
14. Darren Styles & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gavin Beach – All My Life (Extended Mix) [Electric Fox]

The podcast MaRLo – Altitude Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK