Blasterjaxx – Maxximize On Air 347
Blasterjaxx - Maxximize On Air 347
Download Blasterjaxx - Maxximize On Air 347 for free now!

Artist: Blasterjaxx
Show: Blasterjaxx present – Maxximize On Air 347
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Blasterjaxx live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Blasterjaxx present – Maxximize On Air 347 Tracklist

Blasterjaxx present Maxximize On Air. Your weekly dose of banging beats through your speakers. Maxximize on air = 100% Monster Tunes 100% Trouble with your neighbors 100% Musical Eargasm 100% Blasterjaxx Share us with more than only your neighbors!

Yes yes, what’s up?! We’re Blasterjaxx bringing you your weekly episode of Maxximize On Air. We’re kicking off this week with Dimension and ‘I Fake A Smile’. Check it out..

Starting the show with new music on Ferry Corsten’s Trance Label, Flashover Recordings. That was Dimension with ‘I Fake A Smile’. This week we have cuts from Donero, Timmy Trumpet, SMACK, Bassjackers and Carta and KEVU. Thomas Gold, Cuebrick and Uplink are on the Talent selection, NIVIRO is on the Track Of The Week and Oliver Ingrosso will be here at the end of the show to Maxximize Your Mind. Coming in now is Dutch producer Lyfes with ‘You’.

[1:05] DIM3NSION – I Fake A Smile [FLASHOVER]
[5:05] Lyfes – You [YOUNG GUNZ MUZIC]
[7:50] Donero – Cut The Line [HYSTERIA]
[10:50] Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Vini Vici – Get In Trouble (So What) (Timmy Trumpet Remix) [SMASH THE HOUSE]
[13:33] Dave202 – Raveolution [S2]
Talent Selection:
[17:02] Futuristic Polar Bears & Cuebrick & Angie Vu Ha ft. IIVES – Addiction [MAXXIMIZE]
[19:38] SMACK – Bum Bum [DHARMA]
[22:11] Blasterjaxx & Jebroer – Symphony [MAXXIMIZE]
[25:09] Thomas Gold & Cuebrick & Uplink – Strange Flutes [FANFARE RECORDS]
Track Of The Week:
[27:44] NIVIRO – The Wellerman (Sea Shanty) [RAVE CULTURE]
[31:08] Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Mat Zo Remix) [FLASHOVER]
[35:14] Carta & Gian Varela – Alarma [REVEALED]
[37:44] SaberZ & KEVU – Dream Team [RAVE CULTURE]
[41:00] Illenium & Dabin ft. Lights – Hearts On Fire (Bassjackers Remix) [12TONE]
[44:45] KAAZE ft. Nino Lucarelli – Temperature [REVEALED]
[48:11] Raven & Kreyn X Jeonghyeon – Out Of Me [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[51:12] D3FAI & The Rocketman – The Past [3RD DALE UNIVERSE]
Maxximize Your Mind:
[55:39] Oliver Ingrosso – Digital [MANATON]