Melvo Baptiste & Gilles Peterson – Glitterbox Podcast 058 – 08-MAY-2018

Artist : Melvo Baptiste and Gilles Peterson
Show : Glitterbox Podcast 058 – 08-MAY-2018
Quality : 320 Kbps 44100 Khz
Duration: 01:00:03
Size : 137,33 MB
Genre : House

Discover more Melvo Baptiste livesets & radioshows here

Melvo Baptiste and Gilles Peterson – Glitterbox Podcast 058 Tracklist

01. The Absolute featuring Suzanne Palmer – I Believe (Mark!s Full On Gospel Mix) (AM:PM)
02. Key To Life featuring Sabrina Johnston – Forever (New Heights Swing Mix) (Sub-Urban)
03. Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden – Who Is He? (The Reflex Who’s Who Remix) (Soul Heaven)
04. Art Of Tones – Where One Is (Local Talk)
05. IPG V Hot Toddy – Slow Motion Cowboy (Night Noise)
06. Nuyorican Soul – The Nervous Track (Original Mix) (Nervous Records)
07. Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Everybody Loves the Sunshine (Polydor)
08. Freeez – Southern Freeez (Beggars Banquet)
09. Afromento – Human Wave (Soulfuric Trax)
10. The Goodfellas featuring Lisa Millet – Soul Heaven (Pastaboys Bini & Martini Remix) (Ocean Trax)
11. Art Of Tones – I Just (Can’t Get Over It) (Terrence Parker Remix) (Local Talk)
12. Kenny Burke – Let Somebody Love You (Dimitri From Paris Super Disco Blend) (Le-Edits Records)
13. FirstChoice – Doctor Love (Late Night Tuff Guy Hypnotizin Groove) (Salsoul Records)
14. Slave – Just A Touch Of Love (Moplen Remix) (Cotillion)


Stream more radioshows via our partner now.