Mëstiza – Redolence Radio 098

Mëstiza - Redolence Radio 098

Artist: Mëstiza
Show: Mëstiza – Redolence Radio 098
Source: RSS

Discover more Redolence Radio episodes HERE

Mëstiza – Redolence Radio 098 Tracklist

Tune into this week’s episode hosted by Spanish Dj & Producer duo MËSTIZA. MËSTIZA is the mixture of electronic music, flamenco and a return to the origins. After more than 10 years playing separately, these two Spanish DJs, Belah & Pitty Bernad, decide to join forces to delve into their roots, discover a world of sounds and bring them to their music as an experience for the 5 senses.
Electronic music mixed with traditional sounds & flamenco styles. This idea arises from the inspiration of various House genres that come from different roots such as Afro House or Latin House.

Enjoy this week’s episode hosted by MËSTIZA, a Folkloric world journey that will wake up all your senses including The Angels – Desert Mirage & Band&Dos & Andres Guerra (VE) – El Santo on Redolent!

01. Lannka . Daraxa (Derun Remix)
02. Buvu – Rasgueado (Unreleased)
03. Saraga – Mujer
04. Hoomance – Casablanca
05. NonCitizens – Trumpets in the Space (Mëstiza Edit)
06. Tayllor – Lenaia
07. The Angels – Desert Mirage (Redolent)
08. Stereo Express – Saha
09. Mëstiza – Deserto Rosso
10. Band&Dos & Andres Guerra (VE) – El Santo (Redolent)
11. Camarón y la luna – (Mëstiza Edit)
12. Bross (RO) – Trubadour Du Puentes

This MËSTIZA I Redolence Radio 098 Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast/liveset owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the set owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK