Mike Saint-Jules – Universal Soundz 747

Mike Saint-Jules - Universal Soundz 747

Artist: Mike Saint-Jules
Show: Mike Saint-Jules – Universal Soundz 747
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Mike Saint-Jules live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more episodes HERE

Mike Saint-Jules – Universal Soundz 747 Tracklist

Every week, Mike provides a one hour mix, filling the show with some of the newest tunes out there as well as playing “Flashback Tunes”, tracks that were released in years past.

01. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody (gardenstate Remix) [FSOE]
02. Solarstone – Restless 4. A.M [BLACK HOLE]
03. Fatum ft. Luke Coulson – This Is The End [ANJUNABEATS]
04. Kyau & Albert – Outside 21 [EUPHONIC]
05. Matt Nash ft. Nikki Ambers – Ready Or Not [STMPD]
06. Ilan Bluestone ft. Giuseppe De Luca – Look At Me Now [ANJUNABEATS]
07. Sunny Lax – Stardust [ANJUNABEATS]
08. Ørjan Nilsen – Volt [ARMIND]
09. Fisherman & Lachi – DNA [BLACK HOLE]
10. Prox – Hypnotic (Daniel Kandi Progressive Mix) [ALWAYS ALIVE]
11. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Ferry Tayle Remix) [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
12. Abstract Vision ft. Hydro Poison – Sedative [INFRASONIC PURE]
13. Cold Blue – Bliss (Will Rees Remix) [FSOE]

The podcast Universal Soundz is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK