Mind Over Matter 127

Mind Over Matter 127
Mind Over Matter

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Show: Mind Over Matter 127
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Mind Over Matter live sets & radioshows HERE

Mind Over Matter 127 Tracklist

>Mixes Archive: https://www.emblissmusic.com/mixes
Follow Mind Over Matter:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/MOMArecords
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/MOMArecords

This month on the Mind Over Matter Podcast: New music from Savvas, Amonita, Mark Alow, Dorian Craft and Roy Rosenfeld. Finishing off with the excellent Joe Miller Remix of Jean Caillous ‘Essence’. Hope you enjoy.

01 Dorian Craft – Solara [FLYING CIRCUS]
02 Edem, Govan – Lacuna [CIGARETTE MUSIC]
03 Savvas – Mindfulness (Imran Khan Remix) [PARTICLES]
04 Amonita – Fairy [ALL DAY I DREAM]
05 Mark Alow – Temple of Time (Hraach Remix) [SOL SELECTAS]
06 Evren Furtuna, Gab Rhome – Salmo Salar [SAISONS]
07 Roy Rosenfeld – The Biggest Heart [TRYBESOF]
08 Oona Dahl, Giddyhead – Astral Realm [ANJUNADEEP]
09 Lee Burridge, Lost Desert – Float On [ALL DAY I DREAM]
10 Jean Caillou – Essence (Joe Miller Remix) [MAGICIAN ON DUTY]

Add Comment