Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 054 – Tadeo
Pfirter - MindTrip Podcast 054 - Tadeo
Download Pfirter - MindTrip Podcast 054 - Tadeo for free now!

Artist: Pfirter
Show: Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 054 – Tadeo
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Pfirter live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 054 – Tadeo Tracklist

New year, new month, new episode on the MindTrip Podcast. On this very first episode for 2021 Pfirter welcomes Spanish DJ, producer & label owner Tadeo for an exclusive 70 min mix.

Based in Madrid, Tadeo, real name Miguel Sar, shares an amazing recording consisting of tracks by Phara, A Thousand Details, Antigone, Seleccion Natural, Oliver Rosemann as well as some of his own productions. Miguel has been producing music over the last two decades and his brilliant work has been released on labels like Token, Non Series, Semantica, and his own platforms Cyclical Tracks and Another Intelligence.

His releases have more always proven the significance of his visionary sound which he perfectly expressed on his most recent project, his LP, Faces And Mirrors, on Jeff Mills’ label Axis. Enjoy this exclusive mix by Tadeo and Happy New Year!

01.Mind Machines – Vertigo [Sigma5]
02.Responder – Season [The Third Room]
03.Johari Window – Blind Spot [6dimensions]
04.Tadeo – Hypnotize [Axis Records]
05.30drop – Accepting The Future [Axis Records]
06.A Thousand Details – Diavoli Mentali [ATD]
07.Joaquín Ruíz – Physical Division [Dynamic Reflection]
08.Yant – Hydro 2 [Blackaxon]
09.Tadeo – Parallelism [Axis Records]
10.Moving Thoughts – Hydrogen [SYSTEM]
11.ANEW – Airborne (Tensal Remix) [Anew Records]
12.Exos – Ingo (Ben Sims Remix) [Planet X]
13.Antigone & Rødhåd – 190904 [WSNWG]
14.Tadeo – Sleep Process [Axis Records]
15.Cari Lekebusch – Sticky Fingers [Lehmann Music]
16.Rythen – Nueral
17.Irazu – After Beaten [30D Records]
18.Miller & Bosscher – Mind Warp [Dynamic Reflection]
19.Marcal – This Body (ft Alex Justino) [Rekids]
20.Dotdat – Subtrap [KSR]
21.Mike Storm – Fast forward to Earth 2068
22.Jon Hester – Circadian Slip
23.øHøI – Peak [Corpus Black Records]
24.Tadeo – Energy Building [Axis Records]
25.Nissim – Don’t Forget The Raves
26.Ethical Governor – Mansory Bit [Enclosed Order]
27.Johari Window – Hidden Image
28.Selección Natural – MG0039 [Polegroup]
29.Tadeo – Awake [Axis Records]
30.Pfirter & Oliver Rosemann – Alpha 04 [MindTrip]
31.Mike Storm – The Yarkovsky Acceleration [Axis Records]
32.Irazu – Solid [Soul Notes / Stale]
33.Conceptual – Nocturnal [Warm Up Recordings]
34.Truncate – Reach [Lehmann Music]
35.Phara – M. At Play [SK_Eleven]
36.Tadeo – Running Circle (The Wheel) [Axis Records]
37.Moving Thoughts – Tronic [SYSTEM]
38.Jonas Landwehr – Oblivion Shades [The Third Room]
39.Stikdorn – Owl [The Third Room]
40.Eva Swan – Wright Flyer [Eva Swan Records
41.Gaetano Parisio – Ritmatica (Steve Bicknell Retouched) [Conform Records