Monoverse – Parallels 053

Artist: Monoverse
Show: Monoverse – Parallels 053
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Trance, Techno,Deep-House
Source: RSS

Discover more Monoverse live sets & radioshows here

Monoverse – Parallels 053 Tracklist

Download the Parallels podcast at

Parallels is a weekly radio show hosted by international producer & DJ, Monoverse. The show features exclusive material from Monoverse and his FSOE Parallels record label, as well as his personal selection of favorites across the electronic music spectrum.

01. Serge Landar – Muse [Vasilek]
02. Alex Morelli – Beyond The Veil [Freegrant]
03. Juan Pablo Torrez – Saintly Peace [FSOE UV]
04. PRAANA x Matt Fax with Haliene – Kaleidoscope [Colorize]
05. Michael Cassette – Shadow’s Movement (MC’s Solar Energy Remake) [Anjunadeep]
06. Andretta – Vision of You [Zerothree]
07. Rolo Green – Move On [Enhanced Progressive]
08. Ellez Ria pres. Arkam – Reborn [FSOE Parallels]
09. Digital Rush pres. R.U.S.H. – Be Free [FSOE Parallels]
10. Alter Future – Memories [Vasilek]
11. Tim Verkruissen – Radiant [Pure Progressive]

▼ Follow


▼ Follow Monoverse - Parallels 053 for free now!