Monument Techno Podcast 307 – Chryslsm
Monument Techno Podcast 307 - Chryslsm
Download Monument Techno Podcast 307 - Chryslsm for free now!

Show: Monument Techno Podcast 307 – Chryslsm
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Monument Techno Podcast episodes HERE

Monument Techno Podcast 307 – Chryslsm Tracklist

With careful selection, Chryslsm pushes listeners to the dreamstate of atmospheric and deep techno in a lengthy 2-hour journey for Monument Techno Podcast 307.

Hydergine – Entheology (Deepbass Remix) P 680 [Phorma]
Dycide – Movement II [Different Exhibition]
Jamida – Reminiscence [On Board Music]
Daniel[i] – Tryra [Norite]
Celestial Rituals – Icaro [The Gods Planet]
Memorial Home – Pursuit (Luigi Tozzi Remix)[Flyance Records]
Primal Code – The North Path [The Gods Planet]
Kontinum – Ultima Thule [Circular Limited]
Claudio PRC – Stars Trail Over Oslo [Monument Techno Podcast]
Akob – Alcyone [The Gods Planet]
Claudio PRC – Constant Dream [012]
Dycide – Movement I [Different Exhibition]
Svarog – Week 1 [Inguma Records]
Evigt Mörker – Beaivi [Evigt Mörker]
Polygonia – Homeland [Alexandar]
Dycide – Suijin [Free Release]
Jamida – Shelter [Harmony Records]
Joachim Spieth – Luciferin [Affin]
Ness – Galaxy Bazaar [The Gods Planet]
Delusional Circuits – Empty Longing (Dycide Remix)[IO Records]
Seraphim Rytm – Sumaritma (Edit Select Remix)[Silent Season]
Moby – Go (Luigi’s Edit) [Free Release]
nthng – Shine [Transatlantic Records]

The podcast Monument Techno Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK