Ben Morris – Motive Radio 167
Ben Morris - Motive Radio 167

Artist: Ben Morris
Show: Motive Radio 167
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Motive Radio live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Motive Radio episodes HERE

Motive Radio 167 Tracklist

A house music podcast presented by Motive Records with a strong focus on Australian artists.

01 Tommy Glasses – Dreamin’ (Extended Mix)

02 Ant Schillaci Ft. Mr Maph – Found (Extended Mix)

03 Pepe Bradock – Atom Funk (Extended Mix)

04 Bonetti – U & Me (Original Mix)

05 Husky & Lee Wilson – Uptown (Extended Club Mix)

06 Jack Truant & Oggie – Good Vibes (Extended Mix)

07 James Curd & Marius De Vries – Auditory Gates (Oliver Dollar Refix)

08 Demuir – Beat 6 (canuexplain) (Original Mix)

09 Radio Slave Ft. Nez – Wait A Minute (Dixon Extension)

10 Kideko – Free (Extended Mix)

11 Basement Jaxx & Niara Scarlett & Phebe Edwards – Express Yourself (Shermanology Remix)

12 Roobinz – Carousel (Extended Mix)

13 Jerome Sydenham & Dennis Ferrer – Sandcastles (Original 12″ Mix)

The podcast Ben Morris – Motive Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK