Artist: La Hera
Show: MuNcasts DejaVu with La Hera
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse, #TechHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

MuNcasts DejaVu with La Hera Tracklist

In this podcast series we would like to give you that sense or feeling of having previously experienced something that really has been encountered before with MuNcast DJ’s.
Here we go! DejaVu with La Hera! Enjoy❤️

1. Intro LA HERA Remix | Fly | Unreleased
2. Ben C, Kalsx | Abyss (Original Mix)
3. LA HERA | Cotton & Silk (Original Mix) | Unreleased
4. Henry Saiz ft. N’to | Starlings (Original Mix)
5. LA HERA, Indila | Dernière danse (LA HERA Remix) | Unreleased
6. Ivory, Solique | Burn Through (Original Mix)
7. Dodi Palese & Phunkadelica Remix | Vision Widened
8. NTEIBINT, Stella | A State Nearby (Extended Mix)
9. Sam Supplier | Sail Away (Extended Mix)
10. LA HERA | Peter Pan (Original Mix) | Unreleased
11. LA HERA | Super Stars (Original Mix)
12. LA HERA, Peter Fox | Alles Neu (LA HERA Remix) | Unreleased
13. LA HERA, Einaudi | Giorni dispari (LA HERA Remix | Unreleased

The podcast MuNcasts is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK