[the_ad id="231093"]

Marc Romboy – Music From Space 112

Artist: Marc Romboy
Show: Marc Romboy – Music From Space 112
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Marc Romboy live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Music From Space episodes HERE

Marc Romboy – Music From Space 112 Tracklist

Marc Romboy is back with a new monthly radio show called „Music From Space“. Following his well-received „Systematic Sessions“ radio show, he has decided to create a new monthly radio show where he combines his two favorites: Music & Space. Each episode will have various electronic tracks around his DJ sets paired up with exciting space news in collaboration with Planetarium Bochum… so fasten your seatbelt and let us take you into space with Marc Romboy!

01. Yotto & Stephan Jolk – Only One
02. Marc Romboy – Empathy
03. Jonathan Kaspar – Muster
04. Matador – Eightball
05. Pongo – The Last Dance
06. Marc Romboy – Bluethner
07. Tiga & Audion – This Is A Dream
08. minimalArchiv – Burning Heart (Beltran’s Rewerk)
09. Johannes Klingebiel – The Sun Will Rise Again
10. Breach – New Horizons feat. Cinnaman

The podcast Marc Romboy – Music From Space is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK

[the_ad id="231143"]