MuttonCast 2021/10 Part.2

MuttonCast 2021/10 Part.2
Download MuttonCast 2021/10 Part.2 for free now!

Artist: Muttonheads
Show: MuttonCast 2021/10 Part.2
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Muttonheads live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more MuttonCast episodes HERE

MuttonCast 2021/10 Part.2 Tracklist

01. Devault x Bipolar Sunshine – Don’t Be Alarmed [Ultra Records]
02. Deadmau5 & LIGHTS – When The Summer Dies (French Original Remix) [mau5trap]
03. Max Kilian & MWRS – Movin’ (Extended Mix) [Generation HEX]
04. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Wh0 Remix) [Altra Moda]
05. Agrume – Skala (Extended Mix) [Serial Records]
06. Purple Disco Machine feat. Eyelar – Dopamine (Anna Lunoe Remix) [Sweat It Out]
07. Bellecour – Next Generation [Night Bass Records]
08. Mambo Brothers – U Got 2 [Armada Subjekt]
09. Honey & Badger – Siska [Do Not Duplicate]
10. RetroVision – In The Place (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]
11. Promise Land – Its All Right (feat. Enlery) [Hysteria]
12. Koos – Back [Dim Mak Records]
13. Jeffrey Sutorius & Timmo Hendriks feat. LUX – The Afterlife (Extended Mix) [Protocol]
14. Fish Scale & Lucid – WOAH [THRIVE MUSIC]
15. Keeld feat. Rhiannon Roze – Get Down [Night Bass Records]
16. Tiësto x Killfake – Money (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]
17. Slander – Love Is Gone (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Gud Vibrations]
18. Alan Fitzpatrick – W.A.I.S.T.D. (feat. Kele) [Anjunadeep]
19. Firebeatz – Resurrect (Extended Mix) [Ignite Recordings]
BONUS TRACK : FELIX – Don’t You Want Me (Hooj Mix)

The podcast Muttonheads – MuttonCast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK