MuttonCast 2021/11 Part.1
MuttonCast 2021/11 Part.1

Artist: Muttonheads
Show: MuttonCast 2021/11 Part.1
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Muttonheads live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more MuttonCast episodes HERE

MuttonCast 2021/11 Part.1 Tracklist

01. Muttonheads – SKRT SKRT [Serial Records]
02. CITYZEN – The Roof Is On Fire [CYB3RPVNK]
03. Zonderling – Kronkel (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]
04. Voost – Sometimes It Hurts (Extended Mix) [SPINNIN]
05. Danny Avila feat. Kris Kiss – The Baddest (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
06. Disco Fries feat. Damon Sharpe – React (Extended Mix) [Hysteria]
07. CID & Dombresky – R.E.A.L [Night Service Only]
08. Kevin Aleksander – Ducka Ducka (I’m All Fine) (Extented Mix) [BRING THE KINGDOM]
09. Tom Budin & MING – I Got This (Extended Mix) [The Myth of NYX]
10. Matroda – Lifting [Insomniac Records]
11. Malaa – Who I Am [Illegal Music Ltd.]
12. Bart B More – G.I.R.L.S. (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]
13. Hugo Doche – Waiting For (Extended Mix) [SPRS]
14. G-POL & VAGAN – FAKE Friends (Original Mix) [Actuation]
15. Borgore & Jonathan. – FYPM [Armada Music]
16. King Topher & MUNNDAY – Overgrown (Extended Mix) [The Myth of NYX]
17. Vion Konger – Sweat (Extended Mix) [Crash & Smile]
18. Oxia – Domino (David Guetta Remix) [Sapiens]
BONUS TRACK : Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Mix)

The podcast Muttonheads – MuttonCast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK