Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 031

Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 031
Download Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion Radio 031 for free now!

Artist: Orjan Nilsen
Show: Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 031
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Orjan Nilsen live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more In My Opinion Radio episodes HERE

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 031 Tracklist

Welcome to Orjan Nilsen’s radio show / podcast! In My Opinion Radio is a bi-weekly show and features exclusive and new music from the In My Opinion Radio label and music Orjan loves. Tune in to Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio 031 now!

Welcome to the 31st episode of In My Opinion Radio! Since I’m not close to my studio today I’m recording this with my iPhone and won’t present the show as I normally do – but nevertheless I have an awesome show for you today! You’ll hear new music from Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Rub!k, LKX, Armin van Buuren and many more. You will also hear the upcoming In My Opinion release from Daniel Van Sand!

00: Intro
01: Ownboss, Mitch & Briana – Perfect Stranger (Extended Mix) [CONTROVERSIA]
02: Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar ft. Josha Daniel – Let Go (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
03: Inferno Key – Turn To Loose (Extended Mix) [Elpida Music]
04: Cosmic Gate – Feel It (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05: SUD ft. Ælvis – Dancing On My Own (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’]
06: Sendr & Kanallia – Sunflower (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
07: Milad E & David Deere – Horizon (Extended Mix) [Suanda Voice]

08: Daniel van Sand – Caledonia (Extended Mix) [In My Opinion]

09: Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (AVIRA Extended Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
10: Jean Clemence – Eva (Extended Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
11: Rub!k – Everlast (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
12: LKX – Focus (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
13: Steve Dekay – Pegaso (Sunny Lax Extended Remix) [Amon Vision]
14: Cern – The Message (Ehren Stowers Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
15: Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait (Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Extended Remix) [Armind]

16: Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall – Hoipolloi (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]

The podcast Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK