Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 119

Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 119

00:00 /

Artist: Natalie Gioia
Show: Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 119
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Natalie Gioia live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 119 Tracklist

Natalie Gioia is awarded singer, composer, musician and songwriter. There is no any music genre that is impossible for Natalie to overcome: a lot of EDM, Pop, Jazz and Rock songs are in her discography.

Tracks with her vocals are known with the harmony, strong and at the same time soft vocals and the melodies full of soul, you won’t forget even while you are sleeping. The own style of singing makes Natalie unique what can blow away everybody in the party house.

The most known tracks by Natalie, “Dreams”, “Heaven” and “The Reason”, were on the top lines on the most popular EDM charts and supported by the best DJs of the world.

Natalie Gioia is a singer with great touring experience. Among the countries she visited with her vocal performances are Japan, Italy, Malta, Germany, Poland, China, Tunisia, Egypt, Turkey, Indonesia, Malaysia, South Korea, etc. Tune in to Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 119 now!

01. Natalie Gioia & Eximinds – Be Free
02. Ørjan Nilsen – Sankthansaften
03. Super8 & Tab & Rodg – Soundcheck
04. Ana Criado & Raz Nitzan – The Spirit Of Summer (Dustin Husain Remix)
05. Denis Airwave – Eternity
06. Key Lean & Kyler England – Infinity
07. Eximinds – Sonata
08. Patric Arcee – Cube-8
09. Hyperphysics – New Awakening
10. Roman Messer & Natalie Gioia – Miracle
11. Allen Watts ft. Gid Sedgwick – Another You
12. Corydalics & Makeflame – Huuma
13. ReOrder & Sarah de Warren – Back To Life
14. Ex-Driver – Roots
15. Chris Schweizer – Singularity

Download Timmy Trumpet - Freak Show

Timmy Trumpet – Freak Show 128

Warp Brothers - Here We Go Again Radio

Warp Brothers – Here We Go Again Radio 173