Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 121
Natalie Gioia - Dreamland 121
Download Natalie Gioia - Dreamland 121 for free now!

Artist: Natalie Gioia
Show: Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 121
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Natalie Gioia live sets & radioshows here

Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 121 Tracklist

Natalie Gioia is awarded singer, composer, musician and songwriter. There is no any music genre that is impossible for Natalie to overcome: a lot of EDM, Pop, Jazz and Rock songs are in her discography.

Tracks with her vocals are known with the harmony, strong and at the same time soft vocals and the melodies full of soul, you won’t forget even while you are sleeping. The own style of singing makes Natalie unique what can blow away everybody in the party house.

The most known tracks by Natalie, “Dreams”, “Heaven” and “The Reason”, were on the top lines on the most popular EDM charts and supported by the best DJs of the world.

Natalie Gioia is a singer with great touring experience. Among the countries she visited with her vocal performances are Japan, Italy, Malta, Germany, Poland, China, Tunisia, Egypt, Turkey, Indonesia, Malaysia, South Korea, etc. Tune in to Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 121 now!

01. Fatum – Kenshō [ARMIND]
02. Ferry Corsten ft. Lovlee – Our Moon [FLASHOVER]
03. Aurosonic & Costa & Cathy Burton ft. Julia Violin – Can I Count On You [AUROSONIC]
04. OTIOT – Show Me Your Power [ASOT]
05. 2Sher & Assaf – Goliath [ARMIND]
06. Aimoon – Moonwalker [2ROCK]
07. Norni & Eximinds & Alexandra Badoi – Drowning In Love [EXIMINDS AIRLINES]
08. Daniel Skyver – As The Clouds Pass [NOCTURNAL KNIGHTS]
09. D72 – A New Day [INTERPLAY]
10. Ana Criado – In A Thousand Skies (Dan Stone Remix) [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
11. Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia & Attila Syah – Nothing Is Over (Roman Messer Remix) [INTERPLAY]
12. Tom Exo – Skydance [SUANDA TRUE]