Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 122
Natalie Gioia - Dreamland 122
Download Natalie Gioia - Dreamland 122 for free now!

Artist: Natalie Gioia
Show: Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 122
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Natalie Gioia live sets & radioshows here

Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 122 Tracklist

Natalie Gioia is awarded singer, composer, musician and songwriter. There is no any music genre that is impossible for Natalie to overcome: a lot of EDM, Pop, Jazz and Rock songs are in her discography.

Tracks with her vocals are known with the harmony, strong and at the same time soft vocals and the melodies full of soul, you won’t forget even while you are sleeping. The own style of singing makes Natalie unique what can blow away everybody in the party house.

The most known tracks by Natalie, “Dreams”, “Heaven” and “The Reason”, were on the top lines on the most popular EDM charts and supported by the best DJs of the world.

Natalie Gioia is a singer with great touring experience. Among the countries she visited with her vocal performances are Japan, Italy, Malta, Germany, Poland, China, Tunisia, Egypt, Turkey, Indonesia, Malaysia, South Korea, etc. Tune in to Natalie Gioia – Dreamland 122 now!

01. Maryn & Joel Freck – Dawn [ASOT]
02. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix) [INHARMONY]
03. Triode & Hit The Bass ft. NOHC – Nothing Is Real [INHARMONY]
04. i_o – Castles In The Sky [ARMADA]
05. FloE & Amo R – Eternal (Taival Remix) [ENTRANCING]
06. Kiran M Sajeev – Life Force [2ROCK]
07. Nolan Stenemberg – Over The Clouds [SILENT SHORE]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Explorer [ARMIND]
09. Tycoos & Sandro Mireno – Shadows [SUANDA TRUE]
10. Heatbeat – Feel Alive [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
11. Andromeda – Midnight Evolution (Last Soldier Remix) [LAST STATE]
12. Alternate High & Laucco – Rise Of An Empire [BEYOND THE STARS]