New Ordinance – Regulation 131
New Ordinance - Regulation 131
Download New Ordinance - Regulation 131 for free now!

Artist: New Ordinance
Show: New Ordinance – Regulation 131
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more New Ordinance live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Regulation episodes HERE

New Ordinance – Regulation 131 Tracklist

Embark on this melodic, progressive journey with New Ordinance, a production and performance act from New York, featuring multi-talented instrumentalist, vocalist and producer, Gray Devio. Every week, the best new music in Progressive House and Progressive Trance is curated and presented by New Ordinance. This is Regulation.

1. Noah Shah & Brian Laruso – Distance (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Deep]

2. Jake Kaiser – Anna (Original Mix) – PRGRSSN Records

3. Shingo Nakamura – Phenomena [Monstercat Silk]

4. Tero – Hoodoo (Joe Schaeffer Remix) [Soluna Music]

5. Scorz feat. Lewyn – Easy Love (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]

6. Dezza & EMME – I Wanna Know (Extended Mix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]

7. Kaito Aman – Kundalini (Stage Van H Muladhara Mix) [Just Movement]

8. Cloaked – Eastern Gulf (Mick Whitehouse Remix) [BC2]

9. Paul Svenson – Front of The Moonlight (JP Lantieri Remix) [Idyllik Records]

10. Steny – Ghost Stories (Original Club Mix) [Karonga Records]

11. Vintage & Morelli x Monoverse – Maverick [Monstercat Silk]

The podcast New Ordinance – Regulation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK