New Ordinance – Regulation 134
New Ordinance - Regulation 134

Artist: New Ordinance
Show: New Ordinance – Regulation 134
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more New Ordinance live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Regulation episodes HERE

New Ordinance – Regulation 134 Tracklist

Embark on this melodic, progressive journey with New Ordinance, a production and performance act from New York, featuring multi-talented instrumentalist, vocalist and producer, Gray Devio. Every week, the best new music in Progressive House and Progressive Trance is curated and presented by New Ordinance. This is Regulation.

1. Fløa – Fragments Of The Past (Extended Mix) [Sekora]

2. Jonnas B – Rainy Sunset (Original Mix) [Dreamers]

3. Inon Bramy – Belongs to Me [Soluna Music]

4. Glaue – Kykeon [Monstercat Silk]

5. Marcus Raute & Ron Boss – Soul II Soul (Davide Ferrario Remix) [Colour In Music]

6. DJ Zombi – The Day After [Good News Records]

7. Callecat – Flight Of Fantasy [MNL]

8. Jackarta – You Are (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]

9. Vintage & Morelli x Arielle Maren – Away [Monstercat Silk]

10. Cubicore feat. K.I.R.A. – You (Extended Mix) [Armind]

The podcast New Ordinance – Regulation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK