New Ordinance – Regulation 136
New Ordinance - Regulation 136
Download New Ordinance - Regulation 136 for free now!

Artist: New Ordinance
Show: New Ordinance – Regulation 136
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more New Ordinance live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Regulation episodes HERE

New Ordinance – Regulation 136 Tracklist

Embark on this melodic, progressive journey with New Ordinance, a production and performance act from New York, featuring multi-talented instrumentalist, vocalist and producer, Gray Devio. Every week, the best new music in Progressive House and Progressive Trance is curated and presented by New Ordinance. This is Regulation.

1. Shingo Nakamura & Stendahl – Tribute Chapter III [Monstercat Silk]

2. Ariel Lander & Oosfera – Bonzai (Aumin Remix) [Opendecks Records]

3. meHiLove – Stellar [Monstercat Silk]

4. Browncoat – At An End (GMJ & Matter Extended Remix) [JEE Production]

5. SIN – Oxygen [Bias Beach]

6. Tim Penner & Gai Barone – Fade Away (Deeparture Remix) [Mango Alley]

7. THAT KIND – Summer In Love (Extended Mix) [Get Together]

8. Matt Nash ft. Nikki Ambers – Ready Or Not (Extended Mix) [STMPD]

9. Vito V – Miss U (Extended Mix) [BLK Leaf Recordings]

10. Sevenn – Moon & Stars (Extended Mix) [Sevenn]

11. Monocule – Find You (Extended Mix) [Protocol]

12. Hausman & MBX – Voyager (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

The podcast New Ordinance – Regulation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK