New Ordinance – Regulation 148

New Ordinance - Regulation 148
Download New Ordinance - Regulation 148 for free now!

Artist: New Ordinance
Show: New Ordinance – Regulation 148
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more New Ordinance live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Regulation episodes HERE

New Ordinance – Regulation 148 Tracklist

Embark on this melodic, progressive journey with New Ordinance, a production and performance act from New York, featuring multi-talented instrumentalist, vocalist and producer, Gray Devio. Every week, the best new music in Progressive House and Progressive Trance is curated and presented by New Ordinance. This is Regulation.

1. Mango & ND Catani – All The Roads [Monstercat Silk]
2. Claudiu Adam – Simple Gestures (Original Mix) [Where The Heart Is]
3. Albano Bastonero – Votre Patience (Original Mix) [Dreamers]
4. Passenger 10 – The Lonely Boy Who Wanted to Make Friends (Extended Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
5. Alessio Serra – Talk In Space [Zenebona]
6. Xix99 – Faded (Extended Mix) [Sekora]
7. Marsh – Fable (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
8. Modern Veterans – Lullaby 106 (Original Mix) [Modern Vibes]
9. TOMB & Into the Ether – Corridors (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]
10. York & Au-Ra – Golden Hour (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
11. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Everafter (Cubicore Extended Remix)
12. Au5 & Haliene – Was It You (Taylor Torrence Extended Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]

The podcast New Ordinance – Regulation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK