New Ordinance – Regulation 152
New Ordinance - Regulation 152

Artist: New Ordinance
Show: New Ordinance – Regulation 152
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more New Ordinance live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Regulation episodes HERE

New Ordinance – Regulation 152 Tracklist

Embark on this melodic, progressive journey with New Ordinance, a production and performance act from New York, featuring multi-talented instrumentalist, vocalist and producer, Gray Devio. Every week, the best new music in Progressive House and Progressive Trance is curated and presented by New Ordinance. This is Regulation.

1. PLSNT – Chasing Sunsets (Extended Mix) [Purified Records]
2. Dimuth K & Berni Turletti – Tejomaya (Alex O’Rion Remix) [Mango Alley]
3. Gil Zambrano – Hipster Chicks (Original Mix) [Where The Heart Is]
4. Illumia – Volga (Extended Mix) [Sekora]
5. Slow B – Filder (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
6. Dave Neven presents Ocata – Above the Clouds (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
7. TOMB – Abyss (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]
8. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Monika Santucci – With You [Black Hole Recordings]
9. Boundless & R3cycle – Unified Fields (Weekend Heroes Remix) [IbogaTech Records]
10. Farius & Sue McLaren – Love Is Love (Protoculture Extended Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
11. Taylor Torrence – Sapphire (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

The podcast New Ordinance – Regulation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK