NGHTMRE and SLANDER – Gud Vibrations Radio 217
NGHTMRE and SLANDER - Gud Vibrations Radio 217
Download NGHTMRE and SLANDER - Gud Vibrations Radio 217 for free now!

Show: NGHTMRE and SLANDER – Gud Vibrations Radio 217
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro, Trap
Source: RSS

Discover more NGHTMRE live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Gud Vibrations Radio episodes HERE

NGHTMRE and SLANDER – Gud Vibrations Radio 217 Tracklist

Based on their Mad Decent released single “Gud Vibrations”, best friends NGHTMRE and SLANDER decided to build their Gud Vibrations brand together. After two sold-out Palladium shows and a sold-out 34 city bus tour across North America, Gud Vibrations has been growing exponentially and internationally. The guys are teaming up once again to spread the Gud Vibes on this weekly show. Tune in for this hour-long mix, full of everything from fan favorites to unreleased bangers. Gud Vibrations Radio with NGHTMRE & SLANDER.

[1:19] fknsyd – Rain Simulator [HEAVEN SENT]
[4:15] fknsyd – Benadryl Sleep [HEAVEN SENT]
[6:00] fknsyd – Shallows [HEAVEN SENT]
[8:54] Rasmus Faber ft. Dyanna Fearon – All Of My Dreams [BIG LOVE]
[10:35] Sugarstarr & Wolf Kolster – Doin’ The Hustle [BIG LOVE]
[12:55] Habstrakt ft. KARRA – Ice Cold [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[14:25] Gibson Parker – Man Of The House [SELF RELEASED]
[15:45] TOKiMONSTA ft. VanJess – Come And Go (Dombresky Remix) [TOKIMONSTA]
[17:25] ZOI – Lost Within [SELF RELEASED]
[18:45] Eli Brown – Escape [FACTORY 93]
[20:18] Louis The Child ft. Foster The People – Every Color (Dombresky Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
[22:12] Discotron & Disko Junkie – I Need Your Lovin’ [TASTY RECORDINGS]
[23:17] Ninetoes – Finder (Carl Cox Remix) [KLING KLONG]
[25:35] IMANU – Skin To Skin [HEAVEN SENT]
[28:53] Boombox Cartel – Máquina [CREATE MUSIC GROUP]
[31:30] The Caracal Project & Leotrix – New Lesson [GUD VIBRATIONS]
[32:45] QUIX – Huhhh (VIP) [DIM MAK/FREE]
[34:35] A.M.C & Turno – Voyage [TIME IS NOW]
[36:50] QUIX & Juelz – Chicane (Kumarion Remix) [SEEDEATER]
[38:20] Markus Lange – Ruhestoerung Plattenbau [CRAFT]
[39:30] Shy FX & Breakage – Michael Knight [DIGITAL SOUNDBOY]
[42:18] The Sauce & Fox – Everything Boss [THE SAUCE]
[46:53] Skope – Mindless [SELF RELEASED]
[50:25] Mefjus – Together [VISION]
[54:43] Phace & Submarine – Ghetto Shit [NEOSIGNAL]

The podcast Gud Vibrations Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK