Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 342

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 342
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 342 now!

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows here

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 342 Tracklist

Tune-in to a brand new episode of Protocol Radio with Keanu Silva live in the studio’s! #BehindTheDecks #PRR342


2. Loud Luxury – Love No More (Fedde Le Grand remix)
3. Julian Jordan & Seth Hills – Backfire
4. ID – teQno (Music Is The Answer)
5. Protocol Spotlight: Marc Benjamin – Fall For You
6. Nicky Romero & David Guetta – Ring The Alarm
7. Morgan Page feat. Pex L – Gone My Way
8. Styline x Mr. Sid X Dave Ruthwell – DON’T STOP
9. Keanu Silva – Interview
10. Keanu Silva – Behind the Decks