Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 438

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 438
Protocol Radio

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 438
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 438 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 438 now!

ON-AIR! This is PRR438, our NYE special episode, filled with the biggest Protocol Recordings tunes of this year and Nicky Romero will be here to drop his Behind The Decks mix!

1. Dash Berlin & Timmo Hendriks – Keep Me Close
2. Tim van Werd – Same Three Words
3. Teamworx ft. Sarah De Warren – Can’t Get Enough
4. Trilane & YARO ft. Sarah De Warren – Way Out
5. Timmo Hendriks & Romeo Blanco – For Your Love
6. Maximals & Chad Kowal – What Are We Waiting For
7. Marc Benjamin & Tishmal – Blinded By Your Light
8. DØBER – Make It Better
9. Marcus Santoro & Roan Shenoyy – Symphony (Festival Mix)
10. Maximals – No More
11. Marcus Santoro ft. Misha Miller – A New Day
12. Behind The Decks: Nicky Romero – Behind The Decks