Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 448
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 448
Download Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 448 for free now!

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 448
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 448 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 448 now!

ON-AIR! This is PRR448 by Nicky Romero incl. music by LVNDSCAPE, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and many more! Marcus Santoro joins us all the way from Australia for an exclusive Behind The Decks liveset!

1. homas Gold x Uplink X Matluck – Yesterday
2. LVNDSCAPE x Rebecca & Fiona – Bad Trip (feat. ØZMA)
3. Cassius – The Sound of Violence (eSQUIRE 2021 Remix)
4. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Let It Lie
5. Protocol Spotlight: Protocol vibes – Miami EP Minimix
6. Sam Blacky – Body
7. Tom Connor – Follow
8. Throwback Track: Martin Garrix – Ocean feat. Khalid (DubVision Remix)
9. Behind The Decks: Marcus Santoro – Behind The Decks

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK