Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 452
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 452
Download Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 452 for free now!

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 452
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 452 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 452 now!

ON-AIR! This is Protocol Radio 452 incl. the Protocol Spotlight ‘Who You Are’ by Tim van Werd, brand new music by Firebeatz, Afrojack and many more. East & Young joins us for a fire BehindTheDecks guest-mix!

1. Stadiumx & Timmo Hendriks ft. Robbie Rosen – Remember
2. Niiko x SWAE & Zack Martino feat. Kyle Reynolds – Glue
3. Florian Picasso – Get Away
4. Monocule – You Don’t Know
5. Protocol Spotlight: Tim van Werd – Who You Are
6. Timmy Trumpet x Afrojack – Stay Mine
7. Twenty Feet Down feat. Nino Lucarelli – Numb
8. Firebeatz – Show The Way
9. Throwback Track: Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years
10. Behind The Decks: East & Young – Behind The Decks

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK