Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 465
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 465
Download Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 465 for free now!

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 465
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 465 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 465 now!

ON-AIR! This is PRR465 by Nicky Romero. This weeks episode is stacked with brand new music by the likes of Arty, NERVO and Firebeatz! CAMARDA is going to smash it on BehindTheDecks so be prepared!

1. Afrojack & David Guetta – Hero (Nicky Romero Remix)
2. NERVO & Tube & Berger – Lights Down Low
3. Sisters Cap & Almero – Get Enough
4. ARTY – Fight For
5. Protocol Spotlight: Tim van Werd & Crime Zcene ft. Dan Soleil – On Your Side
6. Leandro Da Silva & Bazzflow – Alright
7. Firebeatz & Aster – Move On
8. Throwback Track: Merk & Kremont – Zunami
9. Behind The Decks: CAMARDA – Behind The Decks

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK