Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 467
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 467
Download Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 467 for free now!

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 467
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 467 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 467 now!

ON-AIR! This is PRR467 the MARF take-over! This weeks episode is stacked with brand new music incl. the brand new Nicky Romero & MARF collaboration called ‘Okay’. More music by the likes of KRYDER, Vintage Culture, VERWEST and many more!

1. Mahalo & Josh Charm feat. Guillaume Gordon – Missing You
2. Charles B & JDMAJ feat. Genesis Elijah – London Flow
3. Tungevaag & Sick Individuals & MARF – Miss You (Tungevaag Remix)
4. Tim van Werd & Crime Zcene & Dan Soleil vs. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko ft. Alex Aris – On Your Side vs. Mistaken (SunJay & Josue Rodríguez MashUp)
5. Nicky Romero & MARF ft. Wulf – Okay
6. Kryder & B Jones – Girlfriend
7. Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc & Roland Clark – Free
8. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
9. VERWEST – Elements Of A New Life
10. Julian Gray & 28mm & Forts – Air
11. VIVID – Olympia
12. Afrojack – All Night (feat. Ally Brooke) [Dubvision Remix]
13. Bruno Martini – Summer Thing (Kryder Remix)
14. KOSH & BAKER feat Jetason – Closer
15. Din & Vic – Slumped
16. Matt Nash – Now Or Never

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK