Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 477
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 477

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 477
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 477 Tracklist

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 477 now!

ON-AIR! This is PRR477 by Nicky Romero including brand new tunes by the likes of Afrojack, Dannic, Toby Romeo and many more! Tim van Werd is back on this weeks ProtocolSpotlight with his track “Icarus”. BehindTheDecks is taken over by none other than Ferry Corsten!

1. Afrojack, Lucas & Steve, DubVision – Anywhere With You
2. Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Dannic Remix)
3. Maryn – Over The Edge
4. Nicky Romero & MARF ft. Wulf – Okay (Toby Romeo Remix)
5. Protocol Spotlight: Tim van Werd – Icarus
6. DØBER – Cream
7. Nora En Pure – Tantrum
8. Throwback Track: Ferry Corsten – Fire
9. Behind The Decks: Ferry Corsten – Behind The Decks

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK