Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 495
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 495

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 495
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 495 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR495 by Nicky Romero incl. his brand new EP in collaboration with Low Blow! More music by the likes of MOTi, EDX, Joel Corry, 7 Skies and many more! Let’s go!

1. Nicky Romero x Low Blow – Higher
2. Vol2Cat x Milan Tavares & Lambi – Watching
3. 7 Skies – Rave Machine
4. Low Steppa – Your Dreams
5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero x Low Blow – See You On The Dancefloor
6. The Weeknd – Sacrifice (eSQUIRE vs Igor Blaska Remix)
7. Fuerte & Stardaze MashUp – Into The Fire vs. Midnight City vs. Something Just Like This
8. Throwback Track: Fedde le Grand, Sultan + Ned Shepard – Long Way From Home
9. Al Sharif & Stevie Krash – Feeling
10. Joel Corry X Da Hool – The Parade
11. Eloy Hoose – Have Faith In Me
12. Swanky Tunes – I Love The Way You Move
13. EDX – Don’t Be Afraid (feat. Allie Crystal)
14. KURA & Vedenzo – Thinking About You
15. MOTi x BODYWORX – Work It Everyday
16. BLVNCO & DØBER – Do It

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK